If These Walls Could Speak

by Andrea Elizabeth

Trulia.com is my new escape of choice. I’m too scrupled to watch celebrity gossip shows, but let me go in their houses while they’re not there and peek in their closets, all in the name of shopping, and I’m in. I actually don’t frequent the high end houses (as much), but am checking out more thrifty options. And there’s some practicality to it too regarding future possibilities near the Church that is also near my daughter’s college of choice. In the olden days when you had to make an appointment with real estate people and inconvenience sellers, I wouldn’t know what any of the available properties looked like on the inside at this stage of inquiry. Now I get to be an anonymous, unnoticed, but counted fly on lots of speaking walls.

